Sign In
Forget Password
Director



More...

Computer Science



More...

Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
arshad.ali@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Waseem Shahzad

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Ejaz Ahmed

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Hammad Majeed

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
hammad.majeed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Hammad Naveed

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kiyani

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Irum Inayat

Associate Professor
irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Kifayat Ullah Khan

Associate Professor
kifayat.alizai@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Mirza Omer Beg

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Aleem

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
m.aleem@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Arshad Islam

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
arshad.islam@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Asim

Associate Professor
muhammad.asim@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Naveed Ahmad

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
naveed.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Amna Basharat

Assistant Professor
amna.basharat@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Asma Ahmad

Assistant Professor
asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Atif Aftab Ahmed Jilani

Assistant Professor
atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
Ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb Javed

Assistant Professor
tayyeb.javed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Jawad Hassan Nisar

Assistant Professor
jawad.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Labiba Fahad

Assistant Professor
labiba.fahad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Mehreen Alam

Assistant Professor
mehreen.alam@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Adnan Tariq

Assistant Professor
muhammad.adnan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Faisal Cheema

Assistant Professor
faisal.cheema@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Noor Ul Ain

Assistant Professor
noorul.ain@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Noreen Jamil

Assistant Professor
noreen.jamil@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Omer Ishaq

Assistant Professor
umer.ishaq@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. S. M. Hassan Mustafa

Assistant Professor
hassan.mustafa@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Saba Rasheed Malik

Assistant Professor
saba.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Subhan Ullah

Assistant Professor
subhan.ullah@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Uzair Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Zoya Khalid

Assistant Professor
zoya.khalid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ameen Chilwan

Lecturer
ameen.chilwan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Amina Asif

Lecturer
amina.asif@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Bilal Khalid Dar

Lecturer
bilal.khalid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Hassan Raza

Lecturer
hassan.raza@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shams Farooq

Lecturer
shams.farooq@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shujaat Hussain Kausar

Lecturer
shujaat.hussain@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sidra Khalid

Lecturer
sidra.khalid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Uzma Bibi

Lecturer
uzma.bibi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ahmed Nawaz

Instructor
ahmed.nawaz@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ali Raza

Instructor
aliraza@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Anmol Bilal

Instructor
anmol.bilal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Hafsa Rasheed Qureshi

Instructor
hifsa.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Huma Altaf

Instructor
huma.altaf@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Humera Sabir

Instructor
humera.sabir@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Ifrah Qaisar

Instructor
ifrah.qaisar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Kainat Iqbal

Instructor
kainat.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Madiha Umar

Instructor
madiha.umar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Majid Hussain

Instructor
majid.hussain@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Mehran Khan

Instructor
mehran.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Instructor
mian.usman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Saba Kanwal

Instructor
Saba.Kanwal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Shahnila Rahim

Instructor
shahnila.rahim@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Shehr Bano

Instructor
shehr.bano@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shehreyar Rashid

Instructor
shehreyar.rashid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shoaib Mehboob

Instructor
shoaib.mehboob@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Syed M.Saad Salman

Instructor
saad.salman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Tayyaba Arshad

Instructor
tayyaba.arshad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Turab Ali Kazmi

Instructor
turab.ali@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Umair Arshad

Instructor
umair.arshad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Umer Sufyan

Instructor
umer.sufyan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Usman Kaisser Mughal

Instructor
usman.kaisser@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Yasmeen Afzal

Instructor
yasmeen.afzal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Zia Ur Rehman

Instructor
zia.urrehman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Neelofar Niazi

Department Secretary
neelofar.niazi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Tufail Ahmad

Academic Officer
tufail.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Amir Rehman

Assistant Academic Officer
amir.rehman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Fahad Shahzad

Assistant Academic Officer
fahad.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Kiyani

Assistant Academic Officer
shakeel.kiyani@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sumayya Iqbal

Assistant Academic Officer
sumayya.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Electrical Engeering



More...

Dr. Ataul Aziz Ikram

Professor
ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Rashad Ramzan

Professor
rashad.ramzan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Babar Minhas

Associate Professor
babar.minhas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Mohammad Irtaza

Associate Professor
irtaza.syed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Aamer Hafeez

Assistant Professor
aamer.hafeez@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Aamer Munir

Assistant Professor
aamer.munir@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Arshad Hassan Khan

Assistant Professor
arshad.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Azhar Rauf

Assistant Professor
azhar.rauf@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Durdana Habib

Assistant Professor
durdana.habib@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Farhan Khalid

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
farhan.khalid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. M. Ibrar Khan

Assistant Professor
ibrar.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Jafar

Assistant Professor
muhammad.jafar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Rashid Karim

Assistant Professor
rashid.karim@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor
muhammad.saeed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sana Hassan

Assistant Professor
sana.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shahid Qureshi

Assistant Professor
shahid.qureshi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Shahzad Saleem

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
shahzad.saleem@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shehzad Ahmad

Assistant Professor
shehzad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Waqas Bin Abbas

Assistant Professor
waqas.abbas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Maryam Wasim

Lecturer
maryam.wasim@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Moomal Bukhari

Lecturer
moomal.bukhari@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Naveed Iqbal

Lecturer
navid.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Adan Abid

Lab Engineer
muhammad.adan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Aneela Sabir

Lab Engineer
aneela.sabir@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Fakhar Abbas

Lab Engineer
fakhar.abbas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Ifrah Maqsood

Lab Engineer
ifrah.maqsood@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ihtisham Khalid

Lab Engineer
ihtisham.khalid@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Iqra Akram

Lab Engineer
iqra.akram@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Khalid Usman

Lab Engineer
khalid.usman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Maria Nasir

Lab Engineer
maria.nasir@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sana Saleh

Lab Engineer
sana.saleh@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. M. Atif Baig

Assistant Manager Academic
atif.baig@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Kashif Islam

Senoir Lab Supervisor
kashif.islam@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Soha Saqib

Academic Officer
soha.saqib@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Uzair Uddin Farooqi

Assistant Academic Officer
uzair.farooqi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Tariq

Academic Assistant
malik.tariq@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Khan

Senior Technician
Ahsan.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Younas

Senior Technician
muhammad.younas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Saqib Shahbaz Raja

Senior Technician
saqib.shahbaz@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ahsan Rahman Sheikh

Lab Technician
ahsan.sheikh@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Aqeel Shahzad

Lab Technician
sqeel.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Ghulam Nabi

Lab Technician
ghulam.nabi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Sajid Sarwar

Lab Technician
sajad.sarwar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Waseem Haider

Lab Technician
waseem.haider@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Rizwan Javed

Lab Assistant
rizwan.javed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Management Sciences



More...

Dr. Ayub Siddiqui

Professor
ayub.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Sadia Nadeem

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Adil Amin Kazi

Assistant Professor
adil.kazi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Adnan Shoaib

Assistant Professor
adnan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Aftab Ahmed Bhatti

Assistant Professor
aftab.bhatti@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Amna Arsalan Farooqui

Assistant Professor
amna.farooqui@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Attiq Hassan Shah

Assistant Professor
attiq.shah@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Ayesha Bano

Assistant Professor
ayesha.bano@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Bilal Saeed

Assistant Professor
bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Falak Khan

Assistant Professor
falak.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Haider Ali

Assistant Professor
haider.ali@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Hammad Majeed

Assistant Professor
h.majeed@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Hashir Ibne Irshad

Assistant Professor
hashir.irshad@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

Assistant Professor
muhammad.abbas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Muhammad Akhtar

Assistant Professor
muhammad.akhtar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Hassaan

Assistant Professor
muhammad.hassaan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sarah Khan

Assistant Professor
sara.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Shuja ul Islam

Assistant Professor
shujaul.islam@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Usman Zafar Chaudhry

Assistant Professor
usman.chaudhry@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Danial Hasan

Lecturer
danial.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Hifsa Aftab

Lecturer
hifsa.aftab@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Mansoor Mushtaq

Lecturer
mansoor.mushtaq@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sidra Abbas

Lecturer
sidra.abbas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Imad Rahim

Instructor
imad.rahim@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Rehan Aftab

Instructor
rehan.aftab@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Sajjad Hanif

Instructor
sajjad.hanif@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Shafaq Mahmood

Department Secretary
shafaq.malik@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Abdul Qadoos

Assistant Academic Officer
abdul.qadoos@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Jabeen Akhtar

Assistant Academic Officer
jabeen.akhtar@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Kashif Abbasi

Office Assistant
kashif.abbasi@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Muhammad Shiraz (Sr)

Junior Assistant
muhammad.shiraz@nu.edu.pk
More...

Science & Humanities



More...

Dr. Mazhar Hussain

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Aisha Ijaz

Assistant Professor
aisha.ijaz@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Farah Jabeen Awan

Assistant Professor
farah.awan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Hafiz M. Tayyeb Nadeem

Assistant Professor
tayyeb.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Hamda Khan

Assistant Professor
hamda.khan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Khadija Farooq

Assistant Professor
khadija.farooq@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Khalil Ullah

Assistant Professor
khalil.awan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. M. Usman Ashraf

Assistant Professor
usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Mehwish Hassan

Assistant Professor
mehwish.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Memoona Rasool

Assistant Professor
maimoona.rasool@nu.edu.pk
More...

Mr. Shahzad Mahmood

Assistant Professor
shahzad.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Syed Irfan Shah

Assistant Professor
irfan.shah@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Arjumand Bilal

Lecturer
arjumand.bilal@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Farah Naz

Lecturer
farah.naz@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sadia Nauman

Lecturer
sadia.nauman@nu.edu.pk
More...

Dr. Sehrish Hassan Shigri

Lecturer
sehrish.hassan@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Sumera Abbas

Lecturer
sumera.abbas@nu.edu.pk
More...

Ms. Rabia Khan

Department Secretary
rabiakhan@nu.edu.pk
More...