Computer Science

  • Dr. Waseem Shahzad
    Head Of Department & Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    arshad.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Kashif Munir
    Associate Professor
    kashif.munir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Ejaz Ahmed
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hammad Naveed
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Asim
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.asim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Adnan Tariq
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.adnan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Mirza Omer Beg
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hammad Majeed
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hammad.majeed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Amna Basharat
    Assistant Professor
    amna.basharat@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Asma Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Labiba Fahad
    Assistant Professor
    labiba.fahad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Irum Inayat
    Assistant Professor
    irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Uzair Khan
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Sibt Ul Hussain
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    sibtul.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Amna Irum
    Assistant Professor
    amna.irum@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Jawad Hassan Nisar
    Assistant Professor
    jawad.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Saba Rasheed Malik
    Assistant Professor
    saba.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hassan Mustafa
    Assistant Professor
    hassan.mustafa@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Noor-Ul-Ain
    Assistant Professor
    noorul.ain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Atif Aftab Ahmed Jilani
    Assistant Professor
    atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Mehreen Alam
    Assistant Professor
    mehreen.alam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ali Nasir
    Assistant Professor
    ali.nasir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Atifa Sarwar
    Lecturer
    atifa.sarwar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Rafia Rahim
    Lecturer
    rafia.rahim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sidra Khalid
    Lecturer
    sidra.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Abdul Samad
    Instructor
    abdul.samad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Zubair Farooqi
    Instructor
    zubair.farooqi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hina Raza
    Instructor
    hina.raza@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Salma Kalsoom
    Instructor
    salma.kulsoom@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Usman
    Instructor
    mian.usman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hafsa Rasheed
    Instructor
    hifsa.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Abbas
    Instructor
    m.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Mehran Khan
    Instructor
    mehran.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sarosh Shahid
    Instructor
    sarosh.shahid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Abdul Ali Bangash
    Instructor
    abdul.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hassan Raza
    Instructor
    hassan.raza@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Javaria Imtiaz
    Instructor
    javaria.imtiaz@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shehriyar Rashid
    Instructor
    shehreyar.rashid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Ifrah Qaiser
    Instructor
    ifrah.qaisar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ateeq-ur-Rehman
    Instructor
    atique.rehman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shoaib Mehboob
    Instructor
    shoaib.mehboob@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ansar Abbas
    Department Secretary
    ansar.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Tufail Ahmad
    Academic Officer
    tufail.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Kiyani
    Assistant Academic Officer
    shakeel.kiyani@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sumayya Iqbal
    Assistant Academic Officer
    sumayya.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...