Electrical Engineering

  • Dr. Waseem Ikram
    Head Of Department & Professor
    waseem.ikram@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Ataul Aziz Ikram
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Tehseen Zahra Raza
    Associate Professor
    tehseen.zahra@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Babar Minhas
    Associate Professor
    babar.minhas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Jamshed Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    jamshed.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.saeed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Shahzad Saleem
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    shahzad.saleem@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Durdana Habib
    Assistant Professor
    durdana.habib@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Waqas Bin Abbas
    Assistant Professor
    waqas.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shehzad Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    shehzad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Aamer Hafeez
    Assistant Professor
    aamer.hafeez@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shahid Qureshi
    Assistant Professor
    shahid.qureshi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Hassan
    Assistant Professor
    sana.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Rashid Karim
    Assistant Professor
    rashid.karim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ibrar Khan
    Assistant Professor
    ibrar.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Azhar Rauf
    Assistant Professor
    azhar.rauf@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Aamir Munir
    Assistant Professor
    aamer.munir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Yahya
    Lecturer
    sana.yahya@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hina Ashraf
    Lab Engineer
    hina.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Maria Nasir
    Lab Engineer
    maria.nasir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Moomal Bukhari
    Lab Engineer
    moomal.bukhari@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Saleh
    Lab Engineer
    sana.saleh@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Warda Shafiq
    Lab Engineer
    warda.shafiq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Maryam Wasim
    Lab Engineer
    maryam.wasim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Fakhar Abbas
    Lab Engineer
    fakhar.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Aneela Sabir
    Lab Engineer
    aneela.sabir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Naveed Iqbal
    Lab Engineer
    naveediqbal.ee@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ahmed Abdullah
    Lab Engineer
    ahmed.abdullah@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ihtisham Khalid
    Lab Engineer
    ihtisham.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Jahazaib Zafar
    Lab Engineer
    zaib.zafar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Khalid usman
    Lab Engineer
    khalid.usman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Adan Abid
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.adan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Sajjad
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.sajjad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Aamir Ullah Khan
    Lab Engineer
    aamirullah.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Kashif Islam
    Senoir Lab Supervisor
    kashif.islam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. M. Atif Baig
    Department Secretary
    atif.baig@nu.edu.pk
    More...