Electrical Engineering

  • Dr. Durdana Habib
    Head Of Department & Assistant Professor
    durdana.habib@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Ataul Aziz Ikram
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Waseem Ikram
    Professor
    waseem.ikram@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Babar Minhas
    Associate Professor
    babar.minhas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Syed Muhammad Irtaza
    Associate Professor
    irtaza.syed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Mukhtar Ullah
    Associate Professor
    mukhtar.ullah@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Tehseen Zahra Raza
    Associate Professor
    tehseen.zahra@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Jamshed Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    jamshed.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Waqas Bin Abbas
    Assistant Professor
    waqas.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Farhan Khalid
    Assistant Professor
    farhan.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Arshad Hassan Khan
    Assistant Professor
    arshad.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Shahzad Saleem
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    shahzad.saleem@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.saeed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Shawkat Ali
    Assistant Professor
    shawkat.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Umar Khan
    Assistant Professor
    umar.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shahid Qureshi
    Assistant Professor
    shahid.qureshi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Rashid Karim
    Assistant Professor
    rashid.karim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ibrar Khan
    Assistant Professor
    ibrar.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Yahya
    Assistant Professor
    sana.yahya@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Azhar Rauf
    Assistant Professor
    azhar.rauf@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Hassan
    Assistant Professor
    sana.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Aamir Munir
    Assistant Professor
    aamer.munir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Aamer Hafeez
    Assistant Professor
    aamer.hafeez@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shehzad Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    shehzad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hina Ashraf
    Lab Engineer
    hina.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Fakhar Abbas
    Lab Engineer
    fakhar.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Aneela Sabir
    Lab Engineer
    aneela.sabir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Iqra Ikram
    Lab Engineer
    iqra.akram@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Naveed Iqbal
    Lab Engineer
    naveediqbal.ee@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Ifrah Maqsood
    Lab Engineer
    ifrah.maqsood@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Adan Abid
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.adan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Maryam Wasim
    Lab Engineer
    maryam.wasim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Khalid usman
    Lab Engineer
    khalid.usman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Warda Shafiq
    Lab Engineer
    warda.shafiq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ihtisham Khalid
    Lab Engineer
    ihtisham.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sana Saleh
    Lab Engineer
    sana.saleh@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Moomal Bukhari
    Lab Engineer
    moomal.bukhari@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Maria Nasir
    Lab Engineer
    maria.nasir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Kashif Islam
    Senoir Lab Supervisor
    kashif.islam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. M. Atif Baig
    Assistant Manager Academic
    atif.baig@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Soha Saqib
    Academic Officer
    soha.saqib@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Uzair Uddin Farooqi
    Assistant Academic Officer
    uzair.farooqi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Tariq
    Academic Assistant
    malik.tariq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Saqib Shahbaz Raja
    Assistant
    saqib.shahbaz@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Rizwan Javed
    Assistant
    rizwan.javed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Khan
    Assistant
    ahsan.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ahsan Rahman Sheikh
    Technician
    ahsan.sheikh@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Waseem Haider
    Technician
    waseem.haider@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Younas
    Technician
    muhammad.younas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Irfan
    Technician
    irfan.abbasi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Waqas Khan
    Technician
    waqas.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ghulam Nabi
    Technician
    ghulam.nabi@nu.edu.pk
    More...