FAST School of Management

  • Dr. Ayub Siddique
    Head Of Department & Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ayub.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Sadia Nadeem
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Shuja ul Islam
    Assistant Professor
    shujaul.islam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Abbas
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Abdul Wahab
    Assistant Professor
    abdulwahab@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sara Qazi
    Assistant Professor
    sara.kazi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Bilal Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    bilalsaeed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Adil Amin Kazi
    Assistant Professor
    adil.kazi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Sarfraz Kiyani
    Assistant Professor
    sarfraz.kiyani@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Rehan Khilji
    Assistant Professor
    rehan.khilji@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sarah.khan
    Assistant Professor
    sarah.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hashir Ibne Irshad
    Assistant Professor
    hashir.irshad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Akhtar
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.akhtar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Attiq Hassan Shah
    Assistant Professor
    attiq.shah@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Ayesha Bano
    Assistant Professor
    ayesha.bano@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Falak Khan
    Assistant Professor
    falak.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Usman Zafar Chaudhry
    Assistant Professor
    usman.chaudhry@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hifsa Aftab
    Lecturer
    hifsa.aftab@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Danial Hasan
    Lecturer
    danial.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sidra Abbas
    Lecturer
    sidra.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Mansoor Mushtaq
    Lecturer
    mansoor.mushtaq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Usra Zahid
    Instructor
    usra.zahid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Sajjad Hanif
    Instructor
    sajjad.hanif@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Rehan Aftab
    Instructor
    rehan.aftab@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Rabia Khan
    Department Secretary
    rabiakhan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan
    Assistant Academic Officer
    muhammad.umar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Kanwal Sabir
    Assistant Academic Officer
    kanwal.sabir@nu.edu.pk
    More...