IT/Network

  • Mr. Haroon Kareem
    Manager IT
    haroon.kareem@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Irfan Hussain
    System Officer
    irfan.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Qasim Mehmood
    System Officer
    qasim.mehmood@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Mahmood Iqbal
    Assistant System Officer
    mahmood.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Abrar Bilal
    Assistant System Officer
    abrar.bilal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Ilyas
    Assistant System Officer
    m.ilyas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Majid Ashfaq
    Assistant System Officer
    majid.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
    Lab Assistant
    iftikhar.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Asad Farid
    Lab Assistant
    asad.farid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Zeeshan Ahmad
    Lab Assistant
    zeeshan.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Salman Ahmed
    Lab Assistant
    salman.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Rizwan Majeed
    Lab Assistant
    m.rizwan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Nadeem Abbas
    Lab Assistant
    nadeem.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...