Science & Humanities

  • Dr. Mehwish Hassan
    Head Of Department & Assistant Professor
    mehwish.hassan@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Mazhar Hussain
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Khadija Farooq
    Assistant Professor
    khadija.farooq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Irfan Shah
    Assistant Professor
    irfan.shah@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Farah Jabeen Awan
    Assistant Professor
    farah.awan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Ali
    Assistant Professor
    m.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Khalil Ullah
    Assistant Professor
    khalil.awan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ijaz-Ur-Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    ijaz.rehman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Maimoona Rasool
    Assistant Professor
    maimoona.rasool@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb Nadeem
    Assistant Professor
    tayyeb.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Aisha Ijaz
    Assistant Professor
    aisha.ijaz@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sehrish Hassan Shigri
    Assistant Professor
    sehrish.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hamda Khan
    Assistant Professor
    hamda.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Arjumand Bilal
    Assistant Professor
    arjumand.bilal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Usman Ashraf
    Assistant Professor
    usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Rafia Raza
    Assistant Professor (Adjunct)
    rafia.raza@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shahzad Mahmood
    Assistant Professor
    shahzad.mahmood@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Huma Batool
    Lecturer
    huma.batool@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sumera Abbas
    Lecturer
    sumera.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Farah Naz
    Lecturer
    farah.naz@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sadia
    Lecturer
    sadia.nauman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Salma Kanwal
    Receptionist
    salma.kanwal@nu.edu.pk
    More...