Computer Science

  • Dr. Kashif Munir
    Head Of Department & Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    kashif.munir@nu.edu.pk
     
    More...
  • Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    arshad.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Waseem Shahzad
    Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hammad Majeed
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hammad.majeed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Ejaz Ahmed
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Naveed Ahmed
    Associate Professor
    naveed.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. M. Arshad Islam
    Associate Professor
    HEC Approved Suppervisor
    arshad.islam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Hammad Naveed
    Associate Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Mirza Omer Beg
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Adnan Tariq
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.adnan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Amna Basharat
    Assistant Professor
    amna.basharat@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Asma Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Omer Ishaq
    Assistant Professor
    omer.ishaq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Labiba Fahad
    Assistant Professor
    labiba.fahad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Kifayat Ullah Khan
    Assistant Professor
    kifayat.alizai@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Atif Aftab Ahmed Jilani
    Assistant Professor
    atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Irum Inayat
    Assistant Professor
    irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Zoya Khalid
    Assistant Professor
    zoya.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Uzair Khan
    Assistant Professor
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Muhammad Asim
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.asim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Mehreen Alam
    Assistant Professor
    mehreen.alam@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hassan Mustafa
    Assistant Professor
    hassan.mustafa@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Saba Rasheed Malik
    Assistant Professor
    saba.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Amna Irum
    Assistant Professor
    amna.irum@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Noorul Ain
    Assistant Professor
    noorul.ain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Jawad Hassan Nisar
    Assistant Professor
    jawad.hassan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shujaat Hussain
    Lecturer
    shujaat.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sidra Khalid
    Lecturer
    sidra.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Uzma Bibi
    Lecturer
    uzma.bibi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shams Farooq
    Lecturer
    shams.farooq@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Atifa Sarwar
    Lecturer
    atifa.sarwar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Humera Sabir
    Instructor
    humera.sabir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Mehran Khan
    Instructor
    mehran.khan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Khan
    Instructor
    ahmed.nawaz@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Ifrah Qaiser
    Instructor
    ifrah.qaisar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Madiha Umar
    Instructor
    madiha.umar@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Bilal Khalid Dar
    Instructor
    bilal.khalid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Umer Sufiyan
    Instructor
    umer.sufyan@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Kainat Iqbal
    Instructor
    kainat.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Hassan Raza
    Instructor
    hassan.raza@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Naeem Rahmat
    Instructor
    naeem.rahmat@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hina Raza
    Instructor
    hina.raza@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Majid Hussain
    Instructor
    majid.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Hafsa Rasheed
    Instructor
    hifsa.rasheed@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Shehr Bano
    Instructor
    shehr.bano@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shehriyar Rashid
    Instructor
    shehreyar.rashid@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shoaib Mehboob
    Instructor
    shoaib.mehboob@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Syed Muhammad Saad Salman
    Instructor
    saad.salman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Salma Kalsoom
    Instructor
    salma.kulsoom@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Anmol Bilal
    Instructor
    anmol.bilal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Zubair Farooqi
    Instructor
    zubair.farooqi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Usman
    Instructor
    mian.usman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Usman Kaisser
    Instructor
    usman.kaisser@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Shehr Bano
    Instructor
    shehr.bano@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Dr. Sibt Ul Hussain
    On Leave
    HEC approved PhD supervisor
    sibtul.hussain@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Rafia Rahim
    On Leave
    rafia.rahim@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ali Nasir
    On Leave
    ali.nasir@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Abdul Ali Bangash
    On Leave
    abdul.ali@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Ansar Abbas
    On Leave
    ansar.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Neelofar Niazi
    Department Secretary
    neelofar.niazi@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Muhammad Abbas
    On Leave
    m.abbas@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Tufail Ahmad
    Academic Officer
    tufail.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Amir Rehman
    Assistant Academic Officer
    amir.rehman@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Fahad Shahzad
    Assistant Academic Officer
    fahad.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Ms. Sumayya Iqbal
    Assistant Academic Officer
    sumayya.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
    More...
  • Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Kiyani
    Assistant Academic Officer
    shakeel.kiyani@nu.edu.pk
    More...