Qualifying Zone “C” Inter-University Cricket Champ


“Qualifying Zone ‘C’ Inter-University Cricket Championship 2017-18”. The event was held on 12th to 18th January, 2018. 15 Universities participated in the event on venues provided by QAU, IIUI and NUST. The event was organized by FAST-NU, Islamabad campus Student Affair Department (Sports Office. Winning teams were awarded prizes. First and Second positions were secured by NUML and QAU from Zone - C